Best Mario Games http://www.bestmariogames.com Play Free Mario Games Online Fri, 01 Apr 2011 03:54:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.6 Mini Mario http://www.bestmariogames.com/mario-games/mini-mario/ Fri, 01 Apr 2011 03:54:55 +0000 http://www.bestmariogames.com/?p=122 Collect all the coins to make it to the next level.

]]>
Name That Mario Song http://www.bestmariogames.com/mario-games/name-that-mario-song/ Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:49:45 +0000 http://www.bestmariogames.com/?p=118 How well do you know the different Mario games? How well do you know the music from those Mario games? Find out in this Mario song game.

]]>
New Super Mario Bros. Flash http://www.bestmariogames.com/mario-games/new-super-mario-bros-flash/ Wed, 30 Mar 2011 03:45:25 +0000 http://www.bestmariogames.com/?p=115 This is a nice looking Mario game based on New Super Mario Bros on the Nintendo DS.

]]>
New Super Mario World http://www.bestmariogames.com/mario-games/new-super-mario-world/ Tue, 29 Mar 2011 03:41:38 +0000 http://www.bestmariogames.com/?p=111 This is the first in a series of three Super Mario World flash games.

]]>
New Super Mario World 2 http://www.bestmariogames.com/mario-games/new-super-mario-world-2/ Mon, 28 Mar 2011 03:38:44 +0000 http://www.bestmariogames.com/?p=108 This is the second in the Super Mario World flash series. Enjoy!

]]>
New Super Mario World 3 http://www.bestmariogames.com/mario-games/new-super-mario-world-3/ Sun, 27 Mar 2011 03:34:31 +0000 http://www.bestmariogames.com/?p=103 This is the third installment in the Super Mario World flash series. More levels for you to play!

]]>
Paper Mario World http://www.bestmariogames.com/mario-games/paper-mario-world/ Fri, 25 Mar 2011 03:31:29 +0000 http://www.bestmariogames.com/?p=100 If you like Paper Mario you will love this Paper Mario inspired game.

]]>
Pipe Panic http://www.bestmariogames.com/mario-games/pipe-panic/ Fri, 25 Mar 2011 03:28:34 +0000 http://www.bestmariogames.com/?p=97 This has a definate Pacman feel to it. Guide Mario around the maze!

]]>
Rambo Bros. http://www.bestmariogames.com/mario-games/rambo-bros/ Thu, 24 Mar 2011 03:24:27 +0000 http://www.bestmariogames.com/?p=94 It’s Mario Bros with one added difference. You have modern weaponary!

]]>
Sonic In Mario World http://www.bestmariogames.com/mario-games/sonic-in-mario-world/ Wed, 23 Mar 2011 03:20:39 +0000 http://www.bestmariogames.com/?p=91 Sonic the Hedgehog collides with Super Mario World in this Sonic/Mario mashup.

]]>